Lyme Disease and Personal experience topics

I’ve had to learn the hard way on what’s the best way to help your digestion. It got so bad I had to go to the e.r., which didn’t help at all. I’ve never had this problem before, so I didn’t know what to do. I took toxic stuff from the doctors that had active ingrediants equivalent to water coolant in air conditioners. I also relied on ax-lax that the colon doctor said I would probably have to take for the rest of my life. I brokedown in his office right there when I heard that. That stuff is really bad on your body long term, so you think an expert would have other ideas. Mind you, this was before I knew I had Lyme disease, so I thought I was slowly dying. My body was slowly shutting down for no reason. Then my mother and I went to Florida to see a world renown doctor. Towards the end of my appointment, he suggested a natural way to help with my digestion. It’s a powder called, “Calm.” For me, it didn’t cure the blockage, but it keeps things moving. I think because I didn’t act quick enough with the Lyme Disease, I’ll have problems with my digestion for the rest of my life now. 

You start with 1 tsp once a day in hot water(needs to be warm water to activate live ingrediants). Let it fizz, then stir. You hold your breath and drink. 🙂 If you feel it’s still not helping, up it to 2 tsp’s. Because I have so much blockage, I have to do 2 tsp’s, every other day taking Magnesium and 1 month to have a colonic done.

I have found this is the most natural way to do it, especially long term. I hope this helps someone, I sure could of used this a long time ago. Take care Lyme People!

Leave a Reply

